Life Meets Style: Perfectly Plated

20140412-223440.jpg

Image via Pinterest

I’ll be honest–It’s not every day that a table setting catches my eye. This one, however, is a different story. From floral details to pattern to shine, everything about this scene is perfection. I mean, don’t you want to know what the story is with this setting? Isn’t it a party you’d like to attend? I do! I would! Bold, feminine, and beautiful–eye-catching and aspirational. The perfect plate!
xo,
Liza, Editorial Director

Leave a Reply

