Listed: Fall Perks

I saw a tweet last night that said something along the lines of, “If the time from October – January isn’t your favorite time of the year you’re doing it wrong”. I’ll be honest: though I love fall fashion, Thanksgiving, birthday month, and NYE, this is often the time of year that I most wish I lived in Australia.  My favorite time of the year is staunchly the end of May – August. I’m a sun-seeking, beach bunny, gypsy mermaid for life. The list above, however, does hone in on some of the key reasons fall is great. I’m giving in. Bust out your circle scarves, slip into your fave chunky knit, and grab a pumpkin spice latte, bitties. Fall is here.

What’s on your fall love list?

xo,

Liza, Editorial Director

2 thoughts on “Listed: Fall Perks

Leave a Reply

