Must Read: Clothes & Critters – Menswear Dog

Here at Mieux & Mieux, we love clothes. We also love critters. Combine the two and you have our dream blog: Menswear Dog.

Who's that handsome hound?!? Are you dying? I'm totally dying. Image via Menswear Dog.

Who’s that handsome hound?!? Are you dying? I’m totally dying. Image via Menswear Dog.

Billed as “a dog’s guide to being a man”, Menswear Dog is the super-addictive, stylish, IT-BLOG of the moment. While typical mens fashion blogs tend not to trigger much of a reaction from this girl, when you add an adorably dapper shiba inu to the equation, I’m in for life! What can I say? I’m easily amused and love puppies.

Looking summer-ready in seersucker! Image via Menswear Dog

Looking summer-ready in seersucker! Image via Menswear Dog

If you’re as critter-cray as I am, Menswear Dog is a must-read! Bonus? You just might get schooled on the legit ins-and-outs of menswear while you’re geeking out over puppy pictures. Check out the blog here, or click over to their Facebook page or Instagram feed  for more behind-the-scenes style action.

I think I'm in love. Image via Menswear Dog

…I think I’m in love. Image via Menswear Dog

Don’t act like you’re not obsessed! It’s okay–we won’t tell anyone 😉

xo,

Liza, Editorial Director

One thought on “Must Read: Clothes & Critters – Menswear Dog

  1. Pingback: Dogs N Pawz Blog-Opt To Adopt- Love This Blog, Please Read! 6.18.13 Tuesday’s Tails Blog Hop: Critters | Taking On A Cause by Patsy McCaw-Yager,Englewood, Fl.

Leave a Reply

