Trend Alert: Overalls?

url-3(Photo Credit)

So here’s a trend I’m really struggling with. Being a passionate 90s baby, I know all too well the value of the overall. It was great! Comfortable and functional with so much room for my Beanie Babies, but the past is in the past. We have come a long way from conjoined clothing, yet my heart grows so nostalgic for the feel of those two comforting straps on my shoulders that kept my pants up. I felt unified. Nowadays, they are getting fancy with leather ones which are super haute. I think I may give it a shot, but damn are they pricey and practically impossible to find. So ladies, we ask…are you ready for the overall again? Let us know!

Rida Islam, Fashion Editor

2 thoughts on “Trend Alert: Overalls?

Leave a Reply

